Contact

Contact us

Area
I would like to find out more about
You can reach me via
or

Hub contacts

Berlin

CONTACT
Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH
Fasanenstr. 85
10623 Berlin

CONTACT PERSON
Marisa Neubert
marisa.neubert@berlin-partner.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 46302-457

ContactContact

Dortmund

CONTACT
Digital.Hub Logistics Agency
Emil-Figge-Straße 76
44227 Dortmund

CONTACT PERSON
Britta Scherer
info@digitalhublogistics.de
Tel.: +49 (0)231 9743 611

ContactContact

Dresden

CONTACT
Smart Systems Hub Office –
c/o SAP
Postplatz 1
01067 Dresden

CONTACT PERSON
Dr. Sebastian Lindner
contact@smart-systems-hub.de
Tel.: +49 (0)351 48 18 88 97

ContactContact

Leipzig

CONTACT
SpinLab - The HHL Accelerator
Halle 14, 2. Etage Spinnereistraße 7
04179 Leipzig

CONTACT PERSON
Dr. Eric Weber
info@spinlab.co
Tel.: +49 (0)341 355 785 70

ContactContact

Frankfurt

CONTACT
TechQuartier
Platz der Einheit 2
60327 Frankfurt am Main

CONTACT PERSON
Melanie Borst
dehub@techquartier.com
Tel.: +49 (0)151 115 525 53

ContactContact

Darmstadt

CONTACT
Fraunhofer-Institut für Sichere Informationstechnologie SIT
Rheinstraße 75
64295 Darmstadt

CONTACT PERSON
Philipp Krüger
philipp.krueger@sit.fraunhofer.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6151 869 165

ContactContact

Hamburg

CONTACT
Logistik-Initiative Hamburg
Wexstraße 7
20355 Hamburg

CONTACT PERSON
Karl-Heinz Piotrowski
khp@hamburg-logistik.net
Tel.: +49 (0)40 227 019-36

ContactContact

Karlsruhe

CONTACT
DIZ | Digitales Innovationszentrum GmbH
Haid-und-Neu-Straße 18
76131 Karlsruhe

CONTACT PERSON
Simon Sulzer
E-Mail: sulzer@diz-bw.de
Tel.: + 49 (0) 721 - 602 897 57

Cologne

CONTACT
InsurLab Germany e.V.
Sophienstraße 1
51149 Köln

CONTACT PERSON
Bianca Finkel
bianca.finkel@insurlab-germany.com
Tel.: +49 (0)221 986 529-0

ContactContact

Mannheim/Ludwigshafen

CONTACT
Digital Hub Mannheim/ Ludwigshafen

CONTACT PERSON
Stefan Kohl
stefan.kohl@sap.com
Tel.: +49 (0)6227 748 107

ContactContact

Munich (Mobility)

CONTACT
UnternehmerTUM GmbH
Lichtenbergstraße 6
85748 Garching bei München

CONTACT PERSON
Kirstin Hegner,
digitalhubmobility@unternehmertum.de
Tel.: +49 (0)89 189 469-1115

ContactContact

Munich (InsurTech)

CONTACT
WERK1.Bayern GmbH
Grafinger Straße 6
81671 München

CONTACT PERSON
Dr. Florian Mann
info@insurtech-munich.com
Tel.: +49 (0)89 995299-22

ContactContact

Erlangen

CONTACT
Medical Valley EMN e. V.
Henkestraße 91
91052 Erlangen

CONTACT PARTNER
Johanna Mathes
johanna.mathes@medical-valley-emn.de
Tel.: +49 (0)9131 916 17-57

ContactContact

Nuremberg

CONTACT
ZOLLHOF – Tech Incubator
Kohlenhofstraße 60
90443 Nürnberg

CONTACT PARTNER
Benjamin Bauer
bb@zollhof.de
Tel.: +49 (0)175 500 44 01

ContactContact

Potsdam

CONTACT
MediaTech Hub Potsdam/ Medieninnovationszentrum Babelsberg (MIZ)
Stahnsdorfer Straße 107
14482 Potsdam

CONTACT PERSON
Andrea Peters
peters@medianet-bb.de
Tel.: +49 (0)331 5856 5881

ContactContact

Stuttgart

CONTACT
GFT Technologies SE
Schelmenwasenstraße 34
70567 Stuttgart

CONTACT PERSON
Michael Wendt
michael.wendt@gft.com
Tel.: +49 (0)711 62042-522

ContactContact